Analyst consensus data about Capita plc is compiled and updated on a periodic basis.

The below consensus includes assumptions for the Group as currently stands, and for Core Capita, excluding the Portfolio division. This data was compiled on 27 June 2022.

 

Current Capita Group

2022:
£m
Average
High
Low
Adjusted revenue    3,042    3,059    3,020
Adjusted PBT    97    100    95
Reported free cash flow*    41    74    8
Net debt (post IFRS 16)    (654)    (655)    (653)

 

2023:
£m
Average
High
Low
Adjusted revenue    3,181    3,212    3,146
Adjusted PBT    129    136    122
Reported free cash flow*    106   115    97
Net debt (post IFRS 16)    (574)    (606)    (541)

 

Core Capita (Current Group, excluding Capita Portfolio)

2022:
£m
Average
High
Low
Adjusted revenue    2,688    2,718    2,666
Adjusted PBT    54    57    50
Reported free cash flow*    (1)    20    (17)
Net debt (post IFRS 16)    (577)    (488)    (727)

 

2023:
£m
Average
High
Low
Adjusted revenue    2,800    2,856    2,769
Adjusted PBT    84    88    80
Reported free cash flow*    45    63    30
Net debt (post IFRS 16)    (490)    (434)    (552)

 

*Before the impact of business exits

Disclaimer: Analyst consensus is being provided on Capita’s website for informational and convenience purposes only. This analysis is based on a collation of forecasts which have been published by registered investment analysts. Capita has not endorsed, commented on or verified any individual forecasts, nor does it intend to do so in future. Accordingly, Capita makes no warranty or representation as to the accuracy of the information, the reasonableness of any assumptions or projections or the likelihood of achieving the forecasted figures. Capita does not accept any liability whatsoever in respect of the information set out in these consensus figures, nor for reliance upon, or actions taken based on, any of this information. The consensus figures are forward-looking and as such are therefore subject to risks and uncertainties that may materially affect eventual results. Although Capita may update this information on a periodic basis, it assumes no obligation to update or revise such information.

Analysts

Analysis from the following brokers is included in the collated information, based on them having published updated forecasts within the six months prior to the date on which this was updated, and which reflected the latest corporate news and information at that time:

 

Company
Name
Email
Barclays Paul Sullivan paul.sullivan@barclays.com
Goldman Sachs Suhasini Varanasi suhasini.varanasi@gs.com
Numis** David Brockton d.brockton@numis.com
Panmure Robert Plant robert.plant@panmure.com
Peel Hunt** Chris Bamberry christopher.bamberry@peelhunt.com
RBC** Andrew Brooke andrew.brooke@rbccm.com

 

**included in Core Capita assumptions

Last updated on 27.06.2022

For further enquires please contact: IRteam@capita.co.uk

Get In Touch